Crazy how time flies by, isn't it? Yet in my mind I have posted many tweets and several blogs, somehow they didn't make it to the electronica media model. oh well. 

Just two weeks left of school, my last fall semester. Oh dang I am stoked about that! Looking forward to graduation and also having fears about making money. Can anyone relate to that? 


I seem to be ending my semester the same way I entered it, with sniffles, sneezes and fatigue. I am so thankful for my neti pot, 1,000 g vitamin C, and Wellness Formula. The only other thing I would need is more sleep-I know many of you can relate to that one!

This next phase of my life is , as usual, exciting for me. It seems the raw food business is something our community wants and could support. REALLY?!? Here all this time I thought I was working away on my own health. hmm. I appreciate the enthusiasm surrounding raw foods, hec my own enthusiasm can only carry this business so far. It's your enthusiasm that excites me and inspires me. Keep up the joyful bliss of eating healthy yummy foods! Don't forget about our Un-Bake Sale on Dec 12th (see earlier blog).

It's exciting to think about not attending any formal authority of learning. I have been engaged in some education process for the past 20 years. I am so looking forward to discovering my life again. I know, I know, I've had my life this past 20 years and my earlier spiritual studies helped me define that more than a college education ever can. I am thankful for that! But what will my life be like without an assignment hanging over my head? Without an academia deadline? I will be subject to my own process of deadlines.  Considering my motivation that could be more work than school! ha ha.

Projects are on-going in life, at least in my life. I like that. I like making a difference. No more university means more opportunity and time to devote to my favorite causes. I have always been an earth warrior and will continue my efforts with the Middle Fork chapter of the Sierra Club. Money gets sent to animal organizations and projects expand and grow. It's so exciting to think about!


Consider this: What is your favorite project at this time? How does it make a difference in someone's life?


Go get joyful folks!





8/15/2010 04:54:01 am

I can relate to both. I have been nose rinsing for a while and even though it sounds gross... it has helped me a ton.

Also just finished school, and so scared what to do about money. Yuck.

Reply
8/15/2010 04:55:04 am

I wouldn't worry so much about it. My experience tells me that everything can be done when taking baby steps. Just avoid information overload and do not overwhelm yourself by not setting realistic goals.

Reply



Leave a Reply.