Sigh, I've made it to Saturday night. One more week to go before Thanksgiving break. Interesting thing about Thanksgiving it drives more people to consider what they are grateful for, and facebookers are posting daily gratitude bits. Personally, if one day in the year goes by that I have not expressed gratitude for something I am off my game. It's the blessing and recognition of gratefulness that allows us to step into the magic of connection. Me gusta mucha and therefore thank you, thank you, thank you as often as I can. :)

Right now in fact, I am grateful my internet connection is holding out long enough for me to type this blog live and hopefully publish it in one sitting. I am also grateful for my creative mind as I've been working on a flyer for a raw food workshop that I will be co-teaching on Saturday Dec 12th. My brain is alive with ideas on making this a successful event. hmmm, yumm.

I am grateful I can keep this blog short when my brain has been formulating blog topics all week. 

Have a great Namaste!



Leave a Reply.